Fierce Powersports is proud to support riders across the racing spectrum from ATV Mini riders seeking their first local win to professionals seeking national championships!  Contact us if you are interested in finding out more about our riders or our sponsorship packages.     

Trevor Thatcher #404

  Hometown: Swanton, OH
Machine: JB Mod 90, JB Mod 150, JB Mod 250
Series: CST ATV MX Nationals
Class: 90 Open Sr, 90 Shifter (12-15), & Supermini
2016 Goal: Win all 3 National Championships
Career Highlight: Winning 4 National Championships

Cole Sepesi #345

Hometown: Milan, MI
Machine: Yamaha YFZ450R
Series: CST ATV MX Nationals
Class: Pro-AM, Pro Sport
2016 Goal: To Win
Career Highlight: Racing Pro at Soaring Eagle in 2015

shaun mclemore #932

   R.I.P. 1986-2014 


10 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS in 2014 for Fierce Powersports' riders!

Congratulations on such a great year, all of your hard work has paid off!

Mtn Dew ATV MX National Championship's were earned by the following:

  • Mason Jackson from Battle Creek, MI **50 CVT**
  • ​Trevor Thatcher from Swanton, OH​ **90 Shifter (8-11)**
  • Bryce Ford from Southlake, TX **90 CVT** & **90 Automatic Sr**
  • Cole Sepesi from Milan, MI **Schoolboy Jr** & **Schoolboy Jr Open**
  • Ryan Korody from Canton, MI **450 B** & **Production B**

Extreme Dirt Track ATV National Championship was earned by
Shaun McLemore from Adrian, MI **Plus 25**

AMA National Mid America Cross Country Championship was earned by
Nolen Steury from Buttler, IN **Pee Wee Quad**

In addition to 10 National championships, there were 12 top 3 finishes!.

Mt Dew MX ATV National Series:
Joe Scarrow 2nd Junior 25+ & 6th Veteran 30+
Cole Sepesi 1st Schoolboy Sr & 1st Schoolboy Jr Open
David Collard 6th Supermini & 9th 90 Open Sr
Trevor Thatcher 2nd 90 Limited & 3rd 90 Open Jr

Logan Sepesi 4th Girls 6-11 & 10th 70 Open
Lindsay Hutchinson 5th Girls 12-15
Mason Jackson 6th 70 CVT & 2nd 50 Semi Stock
Natalie Jackson 4th 50 Semi Stock
District 14 Series: 
Joe Scarrow 1st Quad A and 3rd Quad 30+
Tyler Dasilva 3rd Quad A and 3rd 16-24
Natalie Jackson 1st 50cc Limited Stock & 3rd 70cc Prod
Mason Jackson 1st 50cc Production CVT & 2nd 70cc Prod
Blair Miller 1st 70cc Production
Trevor Thatcher 1st 90cc Modified

Extreme Dirt Track National Series:
Harold Goodman 1st Pro & 1st Pro Am
Tyler Deister 1st 16-24 & Production A 4th
Matt Hermiller  11th Production A & 29th 16-24
Shaun Mclemore 9th Production A
Alexis Scott 3rd Supermini & 3rd 70-90 Prod Auto
MAXC Series:
Colben Steury-   4th place 90 Limited
Isaiah Silverthorn- 2nd  90cc  Production 

AMA National XC Series:

Colben Steury- 3rd Place 90 Limited - 
Isaiah Silverthorn-  2nd  90cc Production 
Fierce Powersports
198 W. Airport Hwy
Swanton Ohio 43558

Get directions at Google Maps

We Are Located between the
Swanton Bus 
Garage and
La Points Auto/Truck

Just look for the bright 
ORANGE door!
   866.461.3732  (Toll Free)
   419.517.6070 (Local)
Fax: 419.517.6298   
  Email: info@fiercepowersports.com
  Monday-Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
All days later by appointment.